[Album] Peruzzi – “Heartwork” (EP) [MP3/ZIP]

Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) Zip File Download
Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) Zip File Download

Peruzzi Heartwork Ep Zip File Download

Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) Zip Download

Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi. which will be released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Check Also  [Album] Kwesi Arthur – “This Is Not The Tape, Sorry For The Wait” [MP3/ZIP]

Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana)

2. Did You

3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy)

4. Craze

5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi)

6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay)

Check Also  [EP] Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – “The Protege” [MP3/ZIP]

7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA)

8. Try (feat. Davido)

9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun)

10. Majesty

11. Sangbana

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) Zip File [14.3 MB]


Promote your Music's /Videos on Seriezloaded, WhatsApp 08077722280 or Send a Mail To [email protected]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply