Notice! This Website Makes Use Of Pop Ads Which Might Be Annoying To Users. Kindly Close Any Unwanted Tab That Pops Up.

[Album] M.I. Abaga – The Guy [MP3/ZIP]

Nigeria ace rapper, M.I. Abaga releases his long awaited Album captioned “The Guy.”

M.I. Abaga – The Guy Album Tracklist.

1. The Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Hate || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Music] Zoro – “One On One” (Remix) ft. Vector, M.I Abaga

3. Bigger ft. Olamide & NAS || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Soft Life Tony ft. Lord Vino || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Front Door ft. Duncan Mighty || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Crazy ft. Ossi Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Music] M.I. Abaga – “Soldier” ft. Tomi Owo

7. The Love Song ft. Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. The Inside ft. The Cavemen & Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Daddy ft. Chillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Soldier ft. Tomi Owo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [EP] Mohbad – Light [MP3/ZIP]

11. Oil ft. BNXN || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. More Life ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: M.I. Abaga – The Guy ZIP File (29.74mb)

About SUCCESS SERIEZ 26830 Articles
Wo, ? Na About me you come read before? ? OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person ?, Sha I hate Blogging?, Na Condition put me here so?, Table-shaker? Chair Breaker, ?, SAPA LandLord?. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone ?. But I know road to post office ?. Via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.