Notice! This Website Makes Use Of Pop Ads Which Might Be Annoying To Users. Kindly Close Any Unwanted Tab That Pops Up.

[Album] Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) [MP3/ZIP]

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) ZIP Download
Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) ZIP Download

Nigerian songstress, Simi premieres her long awaited album project titled “TBH (To Be Honest)” Album.

The highly anticipated album project ‘TBH’ consist of 11 Solid tracks with guest appearances from Fave, Adekunle Gold & Deja.

Check Also:  [Album] 2Baba – Warriors [MP3/ZIP]

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album Tracklist

1. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Album] Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 [MP3/ZIP]

4. No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Easy ft. Deja || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Loyal ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Balance ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Movie] Mokalik (Mechanic) – Nollywood Movie | Mp4 Download

9. Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) ZIP File (22.95mb)

About SUCCESS SERIEZ 26817 Articles
Wo, ? Na About me you come read before? ? OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person ?, Sha I hate Blogging?, Na Condition put me here so?, Table-shaker? Chair Breaker, ?, SAPA LandLord?. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone ?. But I know road to post office ?. Via [email protected]

5 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. [Music] Simi – “Story Story” - SeriezLoaded NG
  2. [Music] Simi – “No Joy” - SeriezLoaded NG
  3. [Music] Simi – “Logba Logba” - SeriezLoaded NG
  4. [Music] Simi – “Easy” ft. Deja - SeriezLoaded NG
  5. [Music] Simi – “Balance” ft. Adekunle Gold - SeriezLoaded NG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.