[Album] King Perryy – Citizen Of The World [MP3/ZIP]

Dem Mama Records is proud to present King Perryy with his debut studio album dubbed ‘Citizen of the World’.

The ‘Citizen of the World‘ album is a 17-tracks project which guarantees King Perryy’s combination of various genres that suits his listeners.

King Perryy’s work, ‘Citizen of the World‘ album features the like of Timaya, Phyno, Kizz Daniel, Mayorkun, Oxlade and Psycho YP contribution.

Production credits on the project goes to DJ Coublon, TMXO, Krizbeatz, Guilty Beatz, QueBeat, Blaise Beatz and others.

King Perryy Citizen Of The World Tracklist Below.

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Citizen of the World || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yawa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Funicator || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. My Darlina || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Waist ft. Kizz Daniel || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Work ‘N’ Grind || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Get the Money ft. Timaya || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. YKTFV (You Know the Fvcking Vibe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Beep Beep || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Let Me Love You ft. Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Crème De La Crème || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Jati Jati || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Paulina ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Prayer || DOWNLOAD MP3



About SUCCESS SERIEZ 22250 Articles
Wo, 😂 Na About me you come read before? 🙄 OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person 😑, Sha I hate Blogging😭, Na Condition put me here so😪, Table-shaker😜 Chair Breaker, 🙃. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone 🙄. But I know road to post office 🤗. Via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply