Notice! This Website Makes Use Of Pop Ads Which Might Be Annoying To Users. Kindly Close Any Unwanted Tab That Pops Up.

[Album] Cheque – Bravo [MP3/ZIP]

Penthauze Music artist, Cheque comes through as he drops off his highly anticipated debut Album project “Bravo“.

The Hiphop album project consists of 13 solid tracks which features Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy.

Check Also:  [Music] Phyno – “Recognize” ft. Cheque

Cheque Bravo Album Tracklist

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call me baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Album] Omah Lay – Boy Alone [MP3/ZIP]

5. LOML (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [EP] Oxlade – Eclipse [MP3/ZIP]

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo ZIP File (26.38mb)

About SUCCESS SERIEZ 26033 Articles
Wo, ? Na About me you come read before? ? OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person ?, Sha I hate Blogging?, Na Condition put me here so?, Table-shaker? Chair Breaker, ?, SAPA LandLord?. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone ?. But I know road to post office ?. Via [email protected]

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. [Music] Cheque – “Sweet Love” - SeriezLoaded NG
  2. [Music] Cheque – “No One Else” ft. Jackboy - SeriezLoaded NG
  3. [Music] Cheque – “Blind” - SeriezLoaded NG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.