Avatar: The Last Airbender Season 1 Uploaded. Enjoy...


[Album] Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego [MP3/ZIP]

Notice! This Website Makes Use Of Pop Ads Which Might Be Annoying To Users. Kindly Close Any Unwanted Tab That Pops Up.
Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album Download ZIP File
Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album Download ZIP File

Nigerian Grammy Award-winning Superstar, Wizkid, has released his much anticipated Fifth Studio Album project titled “More Love, Less Ego”.

The newly released Album “More Love, Less Ego (MLLE)” consists of the total of Thirteen (13) recorded studio tracks which includes features with top talented World Music stars like Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng and Shenseea.

Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album Tracklist

1. Money & Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bad To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  “Issa soft yansh to press”- Tiwa Savage reacts to viral video of Wizkid fondly her bum

4. 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Everyday || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shensea || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Deep || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flower Pads || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wow ft. Skepta & Naira Marley || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Pressure || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Plenty Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Special ft. Don Toliver || DOWNLOAD MP3

13.Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego ZIP File (40mb)

How To Download From This Website: CLICK HERE


Wo, ? Na About me you come read before? ? OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person ?, Sha I hate Blogging?, Na Condition put me here so?, Table-shaker? Chair Breaker, ?, SAPA LandLord?. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone ?. But I know road to post office ?. Via [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button