[Music] Mr Real – “Onigbese”

Sponsored Ads

Mr Real Onigbese

Mr Real – Onigbese

Profound serial hit-maker, Mr Real wraps up the year with a new record titled “Onigbese”, produced by RJBeatz.

The new song ‘Onigbese‘ has been hinted to be part of his forthcoming project, “General Of All Lamba” EP. However, few months Mr Real gave out the visual for ‘Oloun‘, alongside Phyno, Reminisce and DJ Kaywise.

Check Also  [Video] Magix Enga – “Some Love”

RELATED: Mr Real – Oloun ft. Phyno, Reminisce, DJ Kaywise

Following the success from his music gig ‘Legbegbe Live in Concert’ which was held couple of days ago. He has already prepared a new project for 2020.

Just in time, find the “General Of All Lamba” EP tracklist below;

  1. Baba Fela
  2. Onigbese
  3. Lambalimbolanba ft Dj Lisa and Dj YK Beat
  4. Baba Fela (RV)

Listen and download below.

Check Also  [Music] OD Woods – “Go Below” (Remix) ft. Davido, Vector

DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Real – Onigbese


Promote your Music's /Videos on Seriezloaded, WhatsApp 08077722280 or Send a Mail To music@seriezloaded.com.ng

About SUCCESS SERIEZ 19448 Articles
I hate Blogging😭, Na Condition put me here so😅, Table-shaker😜 But I still shake Chairs too, That Good Boy you can think of😇. I'm Not On Whatsapp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone 🙄. But I know road to post office 🤗. Via success@seriezloaded.com.ng ✌

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. [Music] Mr Real – “Lambalimolanba” ft. DJ Lisa, DJ Yk Beat » SeriezLoaded

Leave a Reply