[EP] Olamide – 999 [MP3/ZIP]

Sponsored Ads

Olamide – 999 EP Zip File Download
Olamide – 999 EP Zip File Download

Olamide – 999 EP Zip File Download

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

Check Also  [Music] Olamide – “No Time”

See “999” EP tracklist below;

1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich And Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also  [Music] Zlatan – “Quilox”



Promote your Music's /Videos on Seriezloaded, WhatsApp 08077722280 or Send a Mail To music@seriezloaded.com.ng

About SUCCESS SERIEZ 19409 Articles
I hate Blogging😭, Na Condition put me here so😅, Table-shaker😜 But I still shake Chairs too, That Good Boy you can think of😇. I'm Not On Whatsapp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone 🙄. But I know road to post office 🤗. Via success@seriezloaded.com.ng ✌

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. [EP] Olamide – 999 [MP3/ZIP] »

Leave a Reply