[Album] Yemi Alade – Empress [MP3/ZIP]

Yemi Alade Empress Album Zip File Download
Yemi Alade Empress Album Zip File Download

Effyzzie Music diva, Yemi Alade has released her highly Anticipated Project titled “Empress” Album.

Also, the “Empress” Album is complied with 15-tracks which features Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

Yemi Alade Empress Album Tracklist

1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lose My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Choose You Ft. Dadju || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Temptation ft. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Deceive ft. Rudeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Weekend ft. Estelle || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress ZIP File (28.83mb)


About SUCCESS SERIEZ 22085 Articles
Wo, 😂 Na About me you come read before? 🙄 OMO Nor vex I'm not a serious person 😑, Sha I hate Blogging😭, Na Condition put me here so😪, Table-shaker😜 Chair Breaker, 🙃. I'm Not On WhatsApp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone 🙄. But I know road to post office 🤗. Via [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply