[Album] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) [MP3/ZIP]

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) ZIP File Download

AG Baby, Adekunle Gold unveils his anticipated bodywork project called “Afro Pop” Volume 1 Album.

The project contains 10-tracks with features from superstars like Patoranking, Tekno and others.

Also, his recently released tracks “Something Different” and “AG Baby” where also featured on the project.

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Album (Vol. 1) Tracklist

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also  [EP] Burna Boy & DJDS – Steel & Copper [MP3/ZIP]

2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also  [Music] Michael Brun & BélO – “Eda” ft. Adekunle Gold

10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) ZIP File (17.95mb)



Promote your Musics /Videos on Seriezloaded, WhatsApp 08077722280 or Send a Mail To music@seriezloaded.com.ng

About SUCCESS SERIEZ 20703 Articles
I hate Blogging😭, Na Condition put me here so😪, Table-shaker😜 Chair Breaker, 🙃That Good Boy you can think of😇. I'm Not On Whatsapp Because I Don't Have A Phone Number Because I Don't Have A Sim Because I Don't Have A Phone 🙄. But I know road to post office 🤗. Via success@seriezloaded.com.ng ✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply